Mauritius Lotto Past Results

Search for Mauritius Lotto Past Results. Database of Past Result for Mauritius Lotto.

Filter Loto Mauritius Past Results

Loto Mauritius Past Winning Numbers

List of 30 Loto Mauritius Draws:

Lotto Winners
Draw DateWinning Numbers6 of 65 of 64 of 63 of 6Draw Details
17 Jul 2019, Wednesday
8
10
11
22
35
39
0422,32937,285DRAW
13 Jul 2019, Saturday
2
21
29
31
34
35
0422,35339,829DRAW
10 Jul 2019, Wednesday
12
19
29
33
34
39
0502,27731,134DRAW
06 Jul 2019, Saturday
9
27
29
30
32
37
0532,55138,991DRAW
03 Jul 2019, Wednesday
3
15
20
25
38
40
0351,62724,162DRAW
29 Jun 2019, Saturday
9
23
32
37
38
40
0402,18931,110DRAW
26 Jun 2019, Wednesday
5
6
7
17
21
23
21435,08561,920DRAW
22 Jun 2019, Saturday
2
3
13
16
28
30
01074,05559,514DRAW
19 Jun 2019, Wednesday
1
2
7
10
17
19
01214,04747,920DRAW
15 Jun 2019, Saturday
2
3
9
29
32
37
0582,77445,066DRAW
12 Jun 2019, Wednesday
4
15
16
22
23
28
0452,13728,882DRAW
08 Jun 2019, Saturday
19
22
30
31
37
40
0642,36434,567DRAW
05 Jun 2019, Wednesday
10
16
17
20
22
35
0331,33521,640DRAW
01 Jun 2019, Saturday
2
3
4
7
10
34
0692,91537,874DRAW
29 May 2019, Wednesday
10
12
13
19
24
29
1451,76324,352DRAW
25 May 2019, Saturday
2
6
7
9
19
39
11094,14151,850DRAW
22 May 2019, Wednesday
2
7
21
34
35
40
0241,11616,640DRAW
18 May 2019, Saturday
7
8
13
19
25
27
21506,09263,378DRAW
15 May 2019, Wednesday
1
8
14
15
16
33
0512,42833,870DRAW
11 May 2019, Saturday
3
12
17
23
38
40
0823,19645,282DRAW
08 May 2019, Wednesday
9
22
23
24
29
30
0441,62326,469DRAW
04 May 2019, Saturday
4
8
9
29
33
40
0472,70839,791DRAW
01 May 2019, Wednesday
3
10
12
13
27
38
0351,42421,633DRAW
27 Apr 2019, Saturday
2
3
10
17
26
39
1572,21632,857DRAW
24 Apr 2019, Wednesday
4
5
12
19
24
36
1632,31230,814DRAW
20 Apr 2019, Saturday
2
3
9
13
20
24
0773,26145,459DRAW
17 Apr 2019, Wednesday
2
6
16
21
22
38
0351,11618,501DRAW
13 Apr 2019, Saturday
13
19
21
25
32
37
31105,51874,569DRAW
10 Apr 2019, Wednesday
3
6
13
14
31
39
0643,02847,999DRAW
06 Apr 2019, Saturday
7
9
17
26
28
31
01174,97364,735DRAW

Loto Mauritius

Related Pages for Loto Mauritius





DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Loto Mauritius or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.yelo.mu website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Loto Mauritius. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

Back to top