Mauritius Lotto Past Results

Search for Mauritius Lotto Past Results. Database of Past Result for Mauritius Lotto.

Filter Loto Mauritius Past Results

Loto Mauritius Past Winning Numbers

List of 30 Loto Mauritius Draws:

Lotto Winners
Draw DateWinning Numbers6 of 65 of 64 of 63 of 6Draw Details
20 Nov 2019, Wednesday
12
13
16
17
19
39
0562,15132,716DRAW
16 Nov 2019, Saturday
14
17
18
23
26
30
01103,49244,248DRAW
13 Nov 2019, Wednesday
3
8
10
25
38
40
0341,53223,226DRAW
09 Nov 2019, Saturday
4
5
11
13
36
40
1943,22349,382DRAW
06 Nov 2019, Wednesday
2
6
7
12
15
38
0472,57339,446DRAW
02 Nov 2019, Saturday
4
5
6
9
20
32
0693,20545,225DRAW
30 Oct 2019, Wednesday
7
11
16
30
31
34
1472,23733,313DRAW
26 Oct 2019, Saturday
1
6
8
10
19
27
01244,71654,973DRAW
23 Oct 2019, Wednesday
1
7
9
20
21
24
2391,80924,313DRAW
19 Oct 2019, Saturday
19
24
25
32
35
39
11746,43192,378DRAW
16 Oct 2019, Wednesday
8
9
12
31
33
34
01294,95872,372DRAW
12 Oct 2019, Saturday
2
4
6
7
10
37
01636,22677,499DRAW
09 Oct 2019, Wednesday
5
19
20
27
30
37
0743,13348,489DRAW
05 Oct 2019, Saturday
11
14
15
23
30
40
0743,52954,517DRAW
02 Oct 2019, Wednesday
5
21
26
28
31
37
0301,86831,194DRAW
28 Sep 2019, Saturday
2
16
17
26
34
38
0512,50538,143DRAW
25 Sep 2019, Wednesday
4
6
10
25
31
32
0611,62624,268DRAW
21 Sep 2019, Saturday
4
12
26
31
34
37
0501,81627,576DRAW
18 Sep 2019, Wednesday
12
15
20
26
28
39
0231,06817,170DRAW
14 Sep 2019, Saturday
6
10
17
22
23
34
2391,98130,698DRAW
11 Sep 2019, Wednesday
14
21
23
27
30
38
1281,51923,150DRAW
07 Sep 2019, Saturday
3
12
15
23
25
36
0762,73937,048DRAW
04 Sep 2019, Wednesday
9
11
12
23
33
39
0441,60322,279DRAW
31 Aug 2019, Saturday
6
11
18
20
22
31
1633,18446,111DRAW
28 Aug 2019, Wednesday
2
3
21
22
26
29
0301,63025,022DRAW
24 Aug 2019, Saturday
2
8
14
24
34
36
0442,23728,351DRAW
21 Aug 2019, Wednesday
2
4
18
21
28
39
1702,69539,670DRAW
17 Aug 2019, Saturday
1
4
20
23
29
34
0332,62842,275DRAW
14 Aug 2019, Wednesday
1
2
10
27
34
37
0401,80228,763DRAW
10 Aug 2019, Saturday
1
8
9
21
28
31
0713,16846,166DRAW

Loto Mauritius

Related Pages for Loto Mauritius



DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Loto Mauritius or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.yelo.mu website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Loto Mauritius. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

Back to top