Mauritius Lotto Past Results

Search for Mauritius Lotto Past Results. Database of Past Result for Mauritius Lotto.

Filter Loto Mauritius Past Results

Loto Mauritius Past Winning Numbers

List of 30 Loto Mauritius Draws:

Lotto Winners
Draw DateWinning Numbers6 of 65 of 64 of 63 of 6Draw Details
18 Sep 2019, Wednesday
12
15
20
26
28
39
0231,06817,170DRAW
14 Sep 2019, Saturday
6
10
17
22
23
34
2391,98130,698DRAW
11 Sep 2019, Wednesday
14
21
23
27
30
38
1281,51923,150DRAW
07 Sep 2019, Saturday
3
12
15
23
25
36
0762,73937,048DRAW
04 Sep 2019, Wednesday
9
11
12
23
33
39
0441,60322,279DRAW
31 Aug 2019, Saturday
6
11
18
20
22
31
1633,18446,111DRAW
28 Aug 2019, Wednesday
2
3
21
22
26
29
0301,63025,022DRAW
24 Aug 2019, Saturday
2
8
14
24
34
36
0442,23728,351DRAW
21 Aug 2019, Wednesday
2
4
18
21
28
39
1702,69539,670DRAW
17 Aug 2019, Saturday
1
4
20
23
29
34
0332,62842,275DRAW
14 Aug 2019, Wednesday
1
2
10
27
34
37
0401,80228,763DRAW
10 Aug 2019, Saturday
1
8
9
21
28
31
0713,16846,166DRAW
07 Aug 2019, Wednesday
6
10
14
26
35
38
0381,38921,638DRAW
03 Aug 2019, Saturday
5
16
24
31
33
35
0371,92729,439DRAW
31 Jul 2019, Wednesday
7
13
14
26
29
38
1391,80925,814DRAW
27 Jul 2019, Saturday
1
11
12
21
24
38
0472,22331,375DRAW
24 Jul 2019, Wednesday
8
10
16
21
29
38
1633,24551,125DRAW
20 Jul 2019, Saturday
1
7
9
12
20
27
01806,78380,885DRAW
17 Jul 2019, Wednesday
8
10
11
22
35
39
0422,32937,285DRAW
13 Jul 2019, Saturday
2
21
29
31
34
35
0422,35339,829DRAW
10 Jul 2019, Wednesday
12
19
29
33
34
39
0502,27731,134DRAW
06 Jul 2019, Saturday
9
27
29
30
32
37
0532,55138,991DRAW
03 Jul 2019, Wednesday
3
15
20
25
38
40
0351,62724,162DRAW
29 Jun 2019, Saturday
9
23
32
37
38
40
0402,18931,110DRAW
26 Jun 2019, Wednesday
5
6
7
17
21
23
21435,08561,920DRAW
22 Jun 2019, Saturday
2
3
13
16
28
30
01074,05559,514DRAW
19 Jun 2019, Wednesday
1
2
7
10
17
19
01214,04747,920DRAW
15 Jun 2019, Saturday
2
3
9
29
32
37
0582,77445,066DRAW
12 Jun 2019, Wednesday
4
15
16
22
23
28
0452,13728,882DRAW
08 Jun 2019, Saturday
19
22
30
31
37
40
0642,36434,567DRAW

Loto Mauritius

Related Pages for Loto Mauritius



DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Loto Mauritius or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.yelo.mu website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Loto Mauritius. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

Back to top